Our Reviews

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Mercedes-Benz Kitchener-Waterloo


 

Google Review Page Logo

Google

Facebook Review Page Logo

Facebook

Dealer Rater Review Page Logo

Dealer Rater

 

 

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

The staff here are amazing and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

First time there for a small recall job. Friendly enough staff, nice little lounge and no one trying to sell me on a newer car lol.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

I had a great experience buying my car from this dealership en especially to deal with Neil Wyatt, a great service. Thank you Neil.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Nice environment, engaged and customer friendly service team

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Had my car into the dealership today unannounced and asked service to check on a casing repair to my side mirror. Service person not only checked on it, he fixed it on the spot saving me from havingvto make an appointment and return to the dealership on another day. Very pleased with the efficient competent service.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

I had a great experience from my recent lease buy-out. Wasim was my consultant. He was prompt, efficient and ready to answer questions anytime even on his time off. I have had great experience with Mercedes Benz Kitchener-Waterloo since 2019 and would highly recommend anyone to buy/ lease from Mercedes Benz Kitchener-Waterloo.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Patrick is very professional and transparent he helped me alot and gave me the best deal for my new C300. Highly recommend this place. Thanks to Krista for resolving all the delivery queries. Great staff

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

We had a great experience from our recent buy from here. Julia was our consultant, she was prompt, efficient and ready to answer questions anytime though she was on her day off. We were very happy with our experience. She accommodated all our requests even early delivery date which got changed last minute. If you are looking to make your purchase smooth and easy look for Julia. Thank you again Julia.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

We recently bought a new vehicle from this location. Thanks to Julia, the whole process was really smooth. Great experience!!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Neil Wyatt has been an amazing salesperson to deal with. He is a straight-forward, knowledgeable and accommodating person who gave ear to all our requests and sent us off with the best deal available. Overall, we are very pleased with the experience and hope to continue our relationship with Neil and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

I recently bought a jeep wrangler and Julia helped us choose the right vehicle. Throughout the process Julia was very courteous, informative and right to the point. I highly recommend Julia and hope to do more business with her in the future as well Thank you so much Julia😊

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

10/10 customer service. Patrick and the sales team have been incredibly friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Kathy, my AMG service specialist, always provides the best service.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing my car. Smooth transaction and very helpful staff. Wasim, Peter and Shaun perfect customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I picked up my car today & am very satisfied with the service. Sean did all he could to explain the work done. He even took time to explain some features in my car.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Best sales team Best Price Highly Professional staff

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Absolutely ecstatic with the service department at MB KW. Jennifer was my service advisor for a couple recalls on my vehicle, they reassured me about the recalls and needed to have my vehicle for more than a couple days. Initially I had reservations about leaving my vehicle there for more than two days from other previous dealerships experience, but Jennifer and Andrew were so accommodating to my needs that I picked up my vehicle the following day. A couple weeks later after the recalls were performed my vehicle wasn't driving as well from when I brought it in and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Excellent customer service. Very friendly atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

They treat everyone with respect and decorum.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

They are nice people and help u out large

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Service Advisor Jennifer Logan was absolutely outstanding, she went over and beyond in assisting me with my Mercedes. She was very knowledgeable and very patient with my circumstances regarding my service and third party warranty. Will purchase my next Benz from this dealership

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Jennifer was an amazing treat to my experience at Mercedes KW having a recall done on my vehicle. Not only were they done the work in much less time than anticipated, they even let me know of some other work that needed done on my vehicle. Thank you so much team! Keep on rocking !

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Great coffee for customers 😋

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Customer service and feedback is very important. Kathy reached out to me directly and went above and beyond to address all my concerns. I really appreciate that she took my feedback seriously and brought my vehicle in again to have another look. I'm very very happy with the service I received! Definitely well taken care of! Thanks Kathy Clarke!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

A small issue happened after an oil change but after contacting the dealership the matter was taken care off asap and felt they did an excellent job in fixing the issue.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

I used the Mercedes service for the first time recently and couldn't be happier. They diagnosed the problem quickly, fixed it inexpensively and communicated clearly throughout the process. I feel I've got a great and very honest service. Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Our sales man was amazing, very professional and made us feel welcome. No sales tactics what so ever. I would absolutely go back!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

The staff is friendly and helpful to work with

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Great help good service and friendly people

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Jesse Gilbert was my service advisor at this dealership. It must be noted that I was simply at KW for a few days, and it was my first time at this dealership. However, Jesse’s service was second to none. I have had service advisors who I have seen for years. Yet, Jesse treated me like his best mate. He made me feel very comfortable, explained my options and services to me, and ensured that a shuttle was available to pick me up and drop me off. The car was delivered back to me at the promised time in top ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

I had my lights looked at by Andrew and he was amazing ! some of the best customer service I have ever had. I will be going back for sure when the car needs something done.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Amazing place! Great service! Jason Hicks is super helpful! Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Fabulous service, thank you Rick, for fixing my car so quickly, it is appreciated

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

We recently bought a used Mercedes and Mr. Patrick Liu helped us choose the right vehicle. Throughout the process Patrick was very courteous, informative and right to the point. I highly recommend Patrick and hope to do more business with him in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Great, efficient service

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Impeccable customer service !!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

V.good

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

We brought our GLE 400 in for service on September 10th, the work was completed but had a couple of small issues, we contacted Freider ( Shop Foreman) and he made it right! He treated us the with the high standards that Mercedes Benz is known for. We would definitely recommend their service department We will be coming back here time and again. Thanks again Freider!!! Nigel and Marianne

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Great service, a little busy but understandable.Patrick was my sales rep, I would recommend him to a friend.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

So in love with my new ride...thanks everyone, great friendly staff...😁

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

What a fantastic experience! This was my first time dealing with Brand Ambassador Neil Wyatt at Mercedes-Benz Kitchener-Waterloo and my experience was 100% great. Neil was extremely helpful, courteous, and professional. He made sure I got exactly what I was looking for and gave me the options that I was most comfortable with. He was not pushy or overbearing and made this stressful process very simple and pleasant. Any questions I may have had were answered swiftly. Will definitely return in the future as well as recommending to my other friends! Thank you, Neil.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Top notch salesmanship with Les Behrens! From the moment I walked in, to the moment I pulled off the lot with my new 300 avant-garde edition, it was a great experience! Les was very pleasant to deal with and thorough throughout the whole purchase process. Definitely a 5 out 5 all around for sales and service. Thank you Les! Loving my new ride! I highly recommend Les! All around wonderful purchase experience with this dealership. Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

Top notch salesmanship with Les Behrens! From the moment I walked in, to the moment I pulled off the lot with my new 300 avant-garde edition, it was a great experience! Les was very pleasant to deal with and thorough throughout the whole purchase process. Definitely a 5 out 5 all around for sales and service. Thank you Les! Loving my new ride!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

The customer service here is topnotch. Despite the power outage this particular day, the service was prompt and effective. And service was fast.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable sales people. Neil who i interacted with provided amazing service

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Repair shop customer service manager is excellent.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Great experience at Mercedes-Benz K-W This is not our first positive interaction with this dealership. A few years back we had an ML that was serviced here (off course at that time under the previous ownership) We were in the market, this time, for a smaller luxury SUV for my better half. The finalists, after my OCD-ish research, were the GLC 43 AMG and the Macan S. We contacted the MB dealership to arrange a test drive of one of their CPO vehicles and Uwe Jetter was our AMG sales specialist. From the time of receiving the email confirmation from our ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

I was very disappointed in the way service handled my visit. After speaking to Jason the manager, I felt so much better. He helped me solve my issue, Jason personally called me and explained what was going on and made me feel so much better about my experience. Jason went above and beyond for an excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Nice

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Very organized office with nice people at front. Our car was served on time and what they did they did it with professionalism.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

I recently bought my first Mercedez from this location. This place is awesome. The salesperson who helped me was Patrick. He was very caring and knowledgeable. I went to buy a used Honda Accord but ended up buying a Mercedez. He is awesome. He made the whole process seamless. He is always available whenever I call him, even after buying the vehicle. I definitely recommend this place and Patrick to everyone.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

If you are looking to buy new or used and want to be treated as a valued customer as well as getting the best deal possible contact Brynn McIntyre. We had such a positive experience, and we will be looking to her if we decide we want to purchase another car in the future.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

We just purchased a Mercedes GLC 43 AMG from Kitchener Mercedes and loved every part of our experience. We received excellent service and guidance on our purchase from our salesperson Neil. He very patiently allowed us to explore the possibilities and test drive a few vehicles that were in our price range. He even set us up with an amazing financing deal from Mercedes, something we were not contemplating, but the deal just made sense. After visiting all of the competitor dealerships in London, Kitchener and Guelph over a period of months, my wife and I definitely give Mercedes of Kitchener ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Hands down the easiest and smoothest car purchase we’ve done so far!! Neil was very knowledgeable and pleasant and kept in close contact the whole time. Delivery day was quick and enjoyable, and they made sure we got my phone connected and knew what all the buttons and gadgets did before we left. Definitely ask for Neil when you go in!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Car buying has changed so much since I purchased my last vehicle, Neil Wyatt did everything for me to purchase my new vehicle. It was nice only dealing with 1 person. He didn't pressure me to purchase anything I didn't want. I purchased my car on a Thursday and he had it available on Saturday. Thanks Neil for making this a pleasurable experience. I will be back!!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Great experience at Mercedes-Benz Kitchener Waterloo!! Nothing like the usual car shopping experience of haggling and feeling like you’re not getting the best price for the car you want. Was greeted by Neil with a friendly smile and genuine interest in finding out what I needed so that he could find the right car for my family and I. The business approach of giving the best price up-front set the stage for a open conversation about what would work for me. Highly recommend, Neil & the team at Mercedes-Benz KW if you’re looking for a high quality vehicle ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

We were in a few months ago and bought an off-brand used vehicle from Chris Fournier. Honestly was probably the easiest vehicle purchase we've ever done. The car was ready for pickup in record time, signed a few papers and drove away. Highly recommended. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Great Service and amazing staff. It’s a great feeling to know that the car is in great hands! Looking forward to my next appointment

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Great first experience at KW Mercedes Benz. Bought a new-to-us GLK and brought it into KW MB for some recall work. From the service reception to the loaner car to pickup, the process was smooth and efficient. Highly recommend this place and will be back for future service!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Too often the car buying experience feels so adversarial. My husband is a die hard negotiator so the concept of "the sticker is the sticker" was not something we've dealt with previously. However, working with Neil Wyatt truly made all the difference. What is typically a tug of war experience was super easy and friendly. Neil clearly demonstrated his experience in car sales, without that usual 'slick' sales pitch. He was knowledgeable on all of Mercedes offers, particularly those that provided the most value to us. Needless to say super impressed. Highly recommend you ask for Neil ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Great people to deal with

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

I purchased a used vehicle at this dealership. The whole experience went smoothly and I am very happy with the car. Neil, the salesman was totally open about all aspects of the car and quickly sent me more photos of the car when I contacted him about it. Without me even asking him to. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Kathy Clarke is GREAT to deal with.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

We switched over one of our vehicles yesterday at Mercedes Benz Kitchener and the staff couldn't do enough for us. I started the process with an email. Brynn McIntyre called and answered a ton of questions for me. Very professional and never rushed although I know things are really busy at this dealership. I then had follow up from Bertina Kamberi who explained the 'nuts and bolts' of the deal and what I needed to do next. I then visited the dealership and met with Shawn Bowman. All three of these staff members knew exactly what was going on ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Great customer service! I dealt directly with Brynn and Uwe; Very Very pleasant individuals...I'm sure you'll enjoy buying from this dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

My recent experience was phenomenal, all thanks to my service advisor Christine. She was warm, welcoming and professional! Thank you Christine 😊

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Just a "Top dealership " with on unbeatable service. This "Mercedes-Benz" is worth every star, not only for their Quality-cars but also for each of their friendly and knowledgeable service personnel.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

The woman at front desk very polite and friendly. And I ask her if a can go around to look not a problem. And one of the managers came out and ask me if I need anything. Excellent Service

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Completed warranty work with no problem. Even supplied a loaner. 5 stars

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Excellent. We went to see a car that we saw and we met and he was very welcoming and professional, patient and understanding. He showed the car we went to see, but we decided to take a different one. He gave us best option and deal. Since we were coming from outside of Kitchener so we had to come back an other day to finish the process and we were late because of the condition of the road back in the December just before Christmas. Peter and the manager waited for us patiently. We are very pleased with our purchase ...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Excellent dealership, very attentive staff. Smooth buying process with everything laid out ahead of time. Highly recommend the one-price, best-price - takes the haggling out of car buying and I really appreciated that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

David Gulas at MB Kitchener helped me out a lot, he made the purchasing process very quick. Vehicle was priced extremely well. Absolutely love the car, could not be happier. I highly recommend David and MB Kitchener.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2016

This is our second car we have bought at Victoria Star.... From the moment you walk into the dealership, you are treated like royalty. We have dealt with Sara Hynes both times and are extremely impressed with her knowledge and capability. You sometimes get a salesperson that comes across as phony or slick but not Sara... she knows the products inside and out and goes to bat to get you your best deal possible. She's about as professional and friendly as you can find. Victoria Star should count themselves lucky to have such a great asset. Brian, Ivana and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2016

I bought my 2010 GLK here four years ago. Price was excellent. Vehicle has been great and given me no issues. Will go back next year to buy my next car. Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater